MONDAY

Posted on January 19, 2009. Filed under: home and family |

meet a care giver Our Little Man is going to be going to hers 3 times a week.  This will mean I can home school my oldest more easily.

This afternoon I went to social welfare to organise my $$ welfare

Picked up forms for the day care and councelling

Popped home and it didnt look at bad as yesterday

I am in need of a bed – double would be nice – my ex took ours

I felt sick when out today – stress

grateful for my friend she told me to lie down when I got back and looked after my boys a fair bit today 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

12 Responses to “MONDAY”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

oh Jen, I hope you get it sorted out, If I lived nearby I’d come and help you…

awww thanks Amy
youd get lots of hugs
I like and need them 🙂

We have a spare double…I wish we lived close enough to give it to you!

awww thanks babe Im sure Ill find one

I’m glad that you have someone there to physically help you out. Please take care of yourself. Continuing to pray for you and the boys.

thanks
I am very blessed by my friends 🙂

Dear Jen, I am so very sorry! I wondered and hoped it might work out (reading between the lines of some of your posts, but feel that it may have been one sided. Glad you have a good supportive friend to stay with. Take care of yourself my friend. Again, really, really sorry. Blessings to you and your boys – Rachaelxo

I hope WINZ gives you all you’re entitled to. They could probably help with the cost of a bed too. Have you heard of freecycle? The nearest group is Hastings but if that’s easy for you perhaps you should look at joining. The link is:
http://au.groups.yahoo.com/group/HastingsNZFreecycle/

I’m glad you’re beginning to settle down and make a new life for yourself, Jen. Hang in there, it’ll get better day by day.

Much Love,

Diane

thanks Rachael he seemed distance for a long time
my friend is wonderful
feeling better each day and resting when i need to

I have heard of freecycle LS
might go check it out again bless you

thanks Diane it is just need get some of my energy back

Hi Jen..I wanted to come by and see how you were… Thank you for emailing me your new place.. I’m glad you are okay!

Praying my friend

I am very glad you have a friend to help you with your transition. So will you be moving back into the home you were in or will you be staying with your friend?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

