Tuesday and Wednesday

Posted on January 21, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

yesterday i went home for an hour and cleaned up outside

put the outside toys in the garage

today I started shifting things around in our house – my youngest and I now have a new bedroom (minus my bed) in the old office

I sang while I worked

getting very tired in the afternoons

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “Tuesday and Wednesday”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

Sounds like you’re trying to move on Jen, praying for you all here, how is your homeschooler and little man doing?

Hi Jen, rub freshly squeezed lemon juice around all your door and window frames, it removes negative energy. Also walk through each room flicking fresh water to do the same! You will be tired, stress, depression and grief are exhausting. Take care – Rachaelxo

Sounds like you’re making progress, Jen. Just pace yourself and don’t overdo it.

One day at a time, my friend.

Love and hugs,

Diane

It’s nice to finally be here at your new blog. It looks nice 🙂
Please know I’m keeping you in my prayers as you and the boys make this adjustment. As most of your friends have already said, I wish I could be there! Blessings, friend.

I also did some moving around too. I didn’t like the way the boys room was set up so I changed it all around, and my body was not happy.

So, I told my chiropractor/boss and she adjusted me and did some accupuncture on me, and I felt soooo much better.

I LOVE your new blog!

Like Mom said…One day at a time… sweet Jesus, that’s all I’m asking from you. Great song too!

Keeping you in my prayers

Take it one day at a time, Jen. It sounds like you are putting your life on track, but don’t overdo it!

Amy they are ok
My home schooler will need some councelling hes angry
at the ex

thanks Rachael and Diane – Im am taking one day at as time

thanks Donna, Leti and Jess – Im praying for contining peace

Melissa I wont I had a sleep this afternoon 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

