Simple Womans Day Book

Posted on March 2, 2009. Filed under: Simple Woman's Day book |

simple-woman-daybook-small

Outside my window… its a bright blue skyed sunny day

I am hearing . . . the TV which D3 is watching

I am thankful for… B13s private tutor shes understanding caring and supportive

I am wearing…tracksuit pants and a white tshirt

I am hoping…a cool evening so I can mow the front lawn and that I can keep my lawnmower together so it doesnt fall apart on me

From the kitchen… I have no idea.  Billy cooks our dinner and I wash and dry the dishes.

I am reading. . .almost finished reading Nature Never Stops Talking – Samuel J Alibrand its very interesting

I am creating.. . a hopefuly lasting friendship with my beautiful daughter

Around the house . . .the vacumming is calling my name

Some of my favourite things . . . sitting in on B13s lesson with his private tutor it helps me teach him better and I made a week shedule while I was there and decided I could spend a bit more time teaching him

A few plans for the rest of the week. . . home schooling, work, mowing the lawns

A picture thought I am sharing . . .

dsc00114

a self portrait – D3 got hold of my camera the other day

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Simple Womans Day Book”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

hehe thats a cute photo he took.

Hi Jen. I was worried about you since it’s been several days since you posted.

You’re hoping for a cool evening so you can mow the lawn and we’ve got snow on the ground! Such contrasts between where I live and your area.

D is getting so big! He doesn’t look like a toddler anymore, but more like a little boy. Such a fun picture he took. 🙂

Have a great new week, Jen.

Love and hugs,

Diane

Ahh…what a cutie!! We got some much needed snow this past Saturday and the boys and I took advantage. We usually get one day of snow a year and we celebrate.

I don’t want to see a blue sky, I want snow clouds, wahhh…

LS hehe he shouldnt have my camera 🙂

sori Diane
an adventous little boy who loves exploring the world around him 🙂

sounds good Leti
stay warm though 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

