Ups and Downs on my Wednesday

Posted on March 4, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

DOWN ist2_4796713-thumbs-down-icon1

B13 is sick and vommitted several times in the night

cried at the womas course – they were looking at the effects abuse has on children – while I know I am forgiven by my children I still feel bad for the choices Ive made and the things they have had to endure

locked my keys in my car

UP thumbs-up

Tracey babysat B13 in the morning so I could go to my course and both boys so I could do some work this afternoon

a man in a van helped me break into my car

got 3 orders which are to be fulled over the 6 weeks from 1 customer

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “Ups and Downs on my Wednesday”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

So nice to have a friend who will lend a hand with the kids so that you can go to your class. Hang in there, Jen, and take it one step at a time. I pray God will bring restoration to your heart and to your kid’s hearts!

Sorry to hear about the sickness in your house. I’m battling a head cold too, though my son’s dental appointment went better than I thought it would today.

I hope Billy feels better soon! Don’t be hard on yourself Jen, you’re doing so well! And yay for orders!

yes Tracey sounds like a good friend. Jen, about the abuse on children at least you’ve asked them for forgiveness now hopefully you can all move forward. Sorry that your homeschooler is sick, hope he gets better soon.

Hope he is better now Jen, glad you have some ups though! Rachaelxo

Glad you had some ups to balance the downs!

It’s weekend and I hope things have turned up for the better. God bless you and the boys 🙂

it’s all about one step at a time – and i’m sure you know that babe. i think it’s awesome that you are going to the women’s group Jen – you are strong and beautiful X


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

