Simple Womans Day Book

Posted on March 9, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

simple-woman-daybook-small

Outside my window… its a cloudy day

I am hearing . . . the TV which B13 is watching

I am thankful for… supportive loving friends who are always there for me bless them all

I am wearingmy nightie

I am hoping…it doesnt rain today before I piuck up my catologues

From the kitchen… I have no idea. Billy cooks our dinner and I wash and dry the dishes.

I am reading. . .Accident by Danielle Steele for the 2nd time

Around the house . . .the vacumming is calling my name

Some of my favourite things . . . watching D3 sleeping in his bed last night just before I fell asleep in my bed

A few plans for the rest of the week. . . as well as all the usual stuff I will be remaining strong in the Lord and combating the evil one and all his cruel plans.

A picture thought I am sharing . . .  Im doling this differently this week and borrowing a picture from

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m261/Rastalady1st/lioness-with-lion-cub.jpg
http://www.starshipnivan.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/06/lioness-2001-thomas-r-wilke.jpg
http://www.freemages.fr/album/kenya/lionne.jpg

dont-mess-with-me

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

9 Responses to “Simple Womans Day Book”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

Stay strong Jen:) Rachaelxo

Feeling like a mama lion, eh? :o)

Hang in there, sweetie. All will be well. Stay busy and don’t dwell on your problems. That gives Satan an advantage over you and by staying positive and keeping the faith you deny him that advantage.

Love and hugs,

Diane

wow Billy cooks dinner every night? way to go!

Sleeping children are always so sweet!

Praying for you, Jen.

Jen, keep yourself occupied and focus on the Lord.

I must admit there are nights I will go quietly into my boys room and watch them sleep and then ever so gently kiss their wee little cheeks.

Hang in there, Jen. Our Lion of Judah watches over us. BIG HUGS 🙂

trying rachael

thanks diane,Barbara and Floflo

yep and his meals are delish Amy

I am 🙂 Leti

My thoughts are with you at this time. A sleeping child is such a sweet blessing. 🙂

thanks Lisa


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

