Simple Womans Daybook

Posted on March 16, 2009. Filed under: home and family, Simple Woman's Day book |

simple-woman-daybook-small

Outside my window… its a grey cloudy day yet it might fine later

I am hearing . . . quiteness 🙂

I am thankful for… my cousin in the UK 🙂

I am wearing. . . my nightie with my dressing gown over the top

I am hoping…for a more settled week

I am reading. . .2 books finishing off Accident by Danielle Steele and  Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus by John Gray

Around the house . . .as always the vacumming needs  doing c

Some of my favourite things . . . chatting to my sister on MSN and my new office/school room.  B13 had a change around. He has the old office/school room, I have his old bedroom 🙂

A few plans for the rest of the week. . . today picking up my catologues, and on Thursday B13 and I are helping Tracy at her older sons sports day 🙂

A picture thought I am sharing . . .

picnik-collage

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “Simple Womans Daybook”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

Oh I need someone to do my vacuuming, it’s alwayus the last thing to do. I hope this week is better for you.

Well done Jen, hang in there:) Rachaelxo

I bet B13 is liking his “new” room, your house looks very tidy Jen 🙂

Jen, so glad that things are going better for you. Thank you for the update…I have really missed you and have been praying for you.
Have a great week
Love, Jess

I would like to recommend a great book that I just finished reading. It is called, “Anathema” by Colleen Coble. It is a mystery/romance novel. I loved it.

I am so happy that you are doing well.

Hope you have a better week Jen…hugs. xx

thanks Steph, Rachael, Jess, Leti, Heart Felt

Amy u havent seen my kitchen or the floors

I’ve read Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus. Brilliant book!

I love your house that I wouldnt mind helping you vacuum if I’m there. Would be fun! 😀


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

