To All My Friends Who Are Mums/Moms

Posted on May 10, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

2861819-2-happy-mothers-day-greeting-card

Hope you all have a lovely day

You all deserve it

I was treated by my lovely 13 year old with breakfast in bed and this dvd 🙂  🙂  🙂

eba798eba788ebafb8ec9584

This was a real surprise.  He told me he had no $$.  He doesnt at the mo.  He got this a couple of weeks ago.  YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  “Mama Mia here I go again” 🙂 🙂 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “To All My Friends Who Are Mums/Moms”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

Happy Mother’s Day to you too!

I hope you had a lovely day as well! Sounds as though you did!

hey Jen, glad you had a nice day. We spent the day chopping firewood in the morning and in the arvo we enjoyed pizza from waipu 🙂

Awww, how sweet. Enjoy Jen.

my, my, how can i resist ya?
lol X

I am sorry, Happy belated MOTHERS DAY!

A late Happy Mothers day to you! You have such lovely boys. xx


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

