My Late Birthday Treat

Posted on May 29, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Tonight I was trerated to McDs for dinner then to see Night at the Museum 2

It was really good thanks B13

night-at-museum-2-poster


Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “My Late Birthday Treat”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

Happy birthday Jen!! xxx

Got my computer back this evening BUT it still won’t let me email!!! My friend and guru is coming round again tomorrow to see what he can do. The whole thing has been upgraded and so, in theory, should be raring to go!Love, Meg

that’s awesome Jen, my two younger ones would love to see that movie. Your B13 sounds like a very caring young man, you’ve done well with him 🙂

A belated happy birthday to you! That looks like a fun movie.

Hi Jeanette, I came from Thom’s blog. Happy belated birthday! Wishing you a lot of joy and happiness as you step into another year.

hmmm wonder where my comment went..oh well happy late birthday 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

