My Saturday

Posted on May 30, 2009. Filed under: home and family, smiles and laughter |

This morning I eagerly went and beat the streets delivering my catalogues.  After only delivering 93 I ran out and after sometime decided to use my initiative (I hope thats what it will be seen as).   I went to my boss’s house and got another box of catalogues and delivered them too.

Then this afternoon I did some laundry, then read read read my book.  Later in the afternoon I had a bath and read some more of my book.

What am I reading???

92824291

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “My Saturday”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

You’ve been busy Jen, good for you. I haven’t read that book yet, must look it up at the library next. do you go to your local library too?

I do use the local library
I am known to spend hours in there 🙂

Hi Jen, I haven’t forgotten you …I have just been away from visiting…I keep my blog up, but visiting hasn’t been something I could keep up with lately.

I do hope you are doing well and that life is treating you okay.

Love and miss you
Jess

thanks Jess

You were a busy beaver I would say 🙂 Aloha

I hope you had a great weekend, Jen. Is it a good book?

have hardly been able to put it down 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

