Things are getting brighter

Posted on June 1, 2009. Filed under: gratitute, home and family |

For the last coupld of weeks I have been down sometimes excessilvly so

However I am begginning to feel like Im coming out of it at last

Last night we went out to dinner (2nd time in a week yahoo!!) at the pastors and his wifes house. There was another couple from the church there too. B13 went earlier and helped the pastor cook a yummy roast. After dinner we played cards ๐Ÿ™‚

Today was a productive day

I picked up and delievered some more of my catologues.ย  I picked up D3 and then came home and did the dishes and finished my housework ๐Ÿ™‚

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “Things are getting brighter”

RSS Feed for Being filled up completely with joy and peace – overflowing with confident hope Comments RSS Feed

Hi Jen, Glad things seem a bit better. I have my email back BUT not as it was before and I am having to get used to the new system. The address is the same. I am out today but will try and email you all briefly tomorrow. My guru suspects things still may not be QUITE right but we shall have to see. I thought I would just leave you this post in case things go pear-shaped when I email everyone tomorrow. Love, Meg

That’s awesome Jen, been thinking about you here *hugs*

๐Ÿ™‚ thanks Amy

I’m glad things are looking up.

thanks Barbara

Jen it sounds to me that things are going very well for you. I am truly happy that you are doing well. Peace!

peace to you to Leti ๐Ÿ™‚

Hi Jen, I’m glad that things are better now. Although I did not visit often, but you are always in my mind.


Where's The Comment Form?

  • June 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « May    
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

